Arthur networks at these sites:

www.cdbaby.com/cd/Davenport

www.cdbaby.com/cd/ArthurDavenport

www.folkalley.com/openmic/artist.php

soundcloud.com/arthur-davenport

www.jango.com/music/Arthur+Davenport

 

Marc Senasac, Audio Engineer: senasac.com

 

Craig Bicknell, album co-vocalist and occasional bassist: www.facebook.com/craig.bicknell.3

 

Upton Ethelbah, album graphist, bassist & guitarist:  www.unitydesign.net

 

Peter McConnell, album violinist, fiddlist, electric violinist and banjo player:  www.petermc.com

 

The best musician hosting site I have found:  www.bandvista.com

 

Other Musicians I Like (more to come...)  

 

Clinton Fearon, Roots Reggae:   www.clintonfearon.com

Gregg Standridge, Americana:  http://www.greggstandridge.com/  

Neil Young, Americana: www.neilyoung.com/lwwtoday

George Mann: georgemann.org/

John Gorka: johngorka.com/

 

(C) (P) Arthur Davenport, Good Read Music LLC, all rights reserved.

Creative Commons License
Arthur Davenport Music, Prose and Poetry is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.